When:
January 19, 2017 @ 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
2017-01-19T09:00:00-08:00
2017-01-19T10:00:00-08:00

T.E.A.M. Huddle

T.E.A.M. Huddle Call

OPEN TO EVERYONE!
Staci Wallace and other Top Leaders will be leading the Thursday Team Huddle Call and providing updates and news, as well as answering questions you may have.

The call will start promptly at 9 am Pacific, 11 am Central, and 12 pm Eastern. Please join the call at least 3 to 5 minutes before the conference starts as we will be taking attendance via our online dashboard.

Dial: (559) 726-1200
Access Code: 218062#